English (United Kingdom) Русский (Russian Federation)   +7 (495) 9335483 28.09.2022  
ГлавнаяО насУчастникамЗаказать материалыОрганизоватьКонтактыАрхив
Endorsed by:

 Dmitriy Alkhazov,
Deputy Minister, Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation
Sergei Alyabyev,
Deputy Director of the Infrastructure Commercialization and Monetization, Russian Television and Radio Broadcasting Network (RTRN)
Yuriy Ammosov,
Head of Innovations Division, Analytical Center under the Government of the Russian Federation
 Julia Andrianova, Business Development Manager, CiscoIlya Astakhov,
Director of Networks and Platforms Development Department,
Akado Telecom
Dmitry Bagdasaryan,
Head of Fixed Business and TV, MTS
 Els Baert,
Product marketing manager,
Andrey Batanov,
CEO, NetByNet Holding
Geoff Bennett,
Director of Solutions & Technology,
 Igor Chursin,
Deputy Head,
Sergey Dobryakov,
Head of Wired Internet Marketing Department, VimpelCom
Yuriy Dombrovskiy,
President of the Association of regional telecom operators
 Nikita Durov,
Lead Engineer, Stonesoft, A McAfee Group Company Russia
Andrey Fedorov,
Head of innovations,
Danila Gubankov,
Technical director,
2test / rent2test
 Alexander Gvozdev, Business Development Manager – Application Platform,
Microsoft Russia
Jean Luc Guerit,
Vice President, International Operator Sales, Sagemcom
Alexander Kalin,
Head of Information and Analytical Center, Russian Television and Radio Broadcasting Network (RTRN), Member of Management Committee, FOBTV
 Vadim Kim,
Senior Solution Manager Wireless Business Group, Alcatel-Lucent
Gulnara Khasyanova,
Executive Director,
LTE Union
Leonid Konik,
 Dmitry Konarev,
Deputy Director of Wireless Solution Department,
Huawei Technologies
Viktor Koresh, 
Dmitriy Kulakovskiy,
Member of Board, Marketing and Business Development Director, MGTS
 Oleg Kuts,
Fred Ledbetter,
Chief Commercial Officer,
Virgin Connect
Maria Levochkina,
Head of TV Content Management Department, VimpelCom
 Nikolay Mikhaylov,
Network Solutions Architect, IP, Ericsson Northern Europe and Central Asia
Dmitry Miroshnikov,
Head of representative office in Russia and CIS, Sagemcom group
Andrey Mukhanov,
Vice-Chair of the Working Group on Telecommunications and Information, APEC
 Boris Nabedryk,
Director of Broadband Terminals Department, Sagemcom
Marat Neriev,
Deputy on MBB Solutions sales / Wireless Solutions Department,
Huawei Technologies
Mikhail Pashkov,
VP, Legal Affairs, National Association of Home
Information and Communication Networks (NADIKS)
 Alexey Pavluts,
Independent Expert
Sergei Pekhterev,
Director General,
Vadim Poskakukhin,
Head of Laboratory,
 Andrey Semerikov,
ER-Telecom Holding
Yuri Senchenko,
Head of Broadband Systems Direction,
Svetlana Shamzon, 
Vice President, 

Head of Access Block,
 Sergey Shavkunov, Executive Director,
J’son & Partners Consulting
Andrey Shipitkov,
Communication & Media Lead, Microsoft Russia
Vitaly Shub, 
Adviser to the President,
 Valery Syssik,
Director of Software Engineering,
Valery Tikhvinskiy, 
Professor, Deputy General Director, Innovative Technologies, IComInvest
Nikolai Vassiliev,
Head of the Fixed and Mobile Services Division in Terrestrial Services Department, ITU (International Telecommunication Union)
 Kazimir Voytkevich,
CEO, Intertax
Yuriy Yaremenko,
Network Solutions Architect, Packet Core,
Ericsson Northern Europe and Central Asia
Official Business Partner: General Media Partner:Strategic Media Partner:
Multimedia Partner:Official Media Partner:HR Partner:
 Event Partner: 

Media Partners:


Strategic Partner:

Official Partner:

Innovation Partner:

Silver Sponsors:

 Bronze Sponsors:

Premier-Event Partner:

Session Sponsors:

Wi-Fi Partner:

With the Participation of:

General Exhibitors:


Analytical Partner:

1999-2015© Copyright ComNews
e-mail: conf@comnews.ru
+7 495 775-1720, +7 495 933-5483